Saturday, December 21, 2013

Long Time No See

 Hi jammers, Long time no see!
I'm extremely sorry we haven't posted in a while! :(
Well you know why?
Because there's not that much scammers around! 
It's more hackers these days... 
There was a big hacking stage in Animal Jam when I was completely done.
I know this is only my second post, but I really shut down and quit Animal Jam.
I have nothing to report for today on scammers,
But I'm trying to get back into this blog!
:)
Play Safe, Play Fun, Play WILD!
~cheetahs80603 Author Of The Animal Jam Scammer Police.~

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Hello! ^-^

Hi jammers! Nice to meet you, I'm cheetahs80603! A new author to the Scammer Police. How exciting? So today I caught quite a few.. lets see the pictures.. shall we?

 I wish I could in large the picture but sadly I can't... I got the picture at a bad timing.. But if you look carefully, Mintyicee is saying "FLA  ME" in that case, "Flash Me." Flashing is when somebody puts worthless items on trade, including store bought items, or ones that just left the stores. The other jammer trades rare items. Including, betas, rares even spikes at the max! They count to about 5 seconds and then press the exit so the person cannot accept. If the jammer is fast enough they will get the rares. And the other jammers is. SCAMMED. You may not believe the person saying "FLA ME" is Mintyicee but it is. 

I got ready to log off animal jam, but I got a Jam-A-Gram from my buddy. They where a 
nonmember so they couldn't exactly tell me what was going on they said, "Come Party With Me!" They were at their sisters den. She told me her sister got scammed, I asked how. She said her 'friend' said trade me I ALWAYS never accepted. She traded a worn she didn't accept like she promised,
she traded some bat wings she didn't accept.
She traded them together. BAAM. They were gone. So she accepted them together.
My friend said her sister was crying for ages, How sad said is that?
Then the scammer came to the den, saying sorry. But then causing more drama!
"she has to come here or i will not"
She said if she came. (Her sister was at the scammers den.) she would give them her items back.
I believe the worn she is wearing was hers.
Sadly. She didn't come. Please look at more photos below..
"about to say bye bye." 
That kind of sounds bratty.
See, "bye minute over"
she gave her one minute to come.
Her username was, "poppy4545"

PLEASE REPORT POPPY4545
AND MINTYICEE FOR SCAMMING.

Don't trust anything jammers! 
Heres a little motto I like, "BE A JAMMER NOT A SCAMMER!"
Play Wild~

Friday, August 16, 2013

Sorry

Hey guys! Sorry I haven't been posting, I can't go on animal jam at the time due to a virus attack on my computer. I should be reciving the spyware soon, but until then, hang tight and have a great summer!
~lolttylomg~

Monday, July 22, 2013

July 22, 2013

Hey jammers!



savannah10108

How this Scam Works: The person will accept gifts, and keep accepting them , not stopping at 7. Since you cannot see the jam a grams she is getting, you suspect nothing. She will either do that or make up someone that won and run away.
Comments: "send to me last' isn't proper grammar. Even if you're on AJ, you should use proper grammar so people can understand you. Since you didn't use proper grammar, I'm assuming this whole sentence means SCAM.



Bye guys, sorry for the short post :( I was at the mall for a long time with my friend and I'm really tired.
~lolttylomg~







Saturday, July 20, 2013

July 20, 2013

:C sorry I haven't been posting.






Trade best to get scammed! o3o












You decline everything! BUT good items! You left that part out.










So about not posting, I just.... I really don't know. I don't really feel like it. I just saw a comment with a bad word from anonymous, and that really made me upset. I'm thinking about deleting the anonymous feature :C *sigh* I hope I can go back to blogging.
<3 You all! And remember no bad comments :C If ya don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything! Well, Im still paying off that bill chihuahuas >:O LOL. Hope I can gather up much courage to post every day again!
<3 ~lolttylomg~ ^-^

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

July 16, 2013

Hey guys! I have a tip for catching scammers. If someone says there is a flashing party at their den, scammers will be there!




Teddybear500
I'm assuming "delete" means decline? I guess AJHQ made it so you can't say best decline or I decline all trades.







Remember to check out my YouTube!
~lolttylomg~






Monday, July 15, 2013

Hey...

hey guys! It's been harder for me to find scammers. That's a good thing, right? Look on my youtube (lolttylomg AJ) for updates, I've been spending time making music videos. I think I'm going to do Don't you worry child next.
Ta Ta!
~lolttylomg~

Saturday, July 13, 2013

July 13, 2013


Hey Jammers! :)
Sorry I didn't post yesterday.



Hoodies
If you search that up, it's a hack. Comments and ratings are disabled for the video.
Hoodies is probably his storage, you can tell.








GLITCH!



This is a tan mech I found is best dressed.






Sorry for the lack of long posts.
~lolttylomg~



Thursday, July 11, 2013

July 11, 2013


Hey Jammers! Today is the party! :)





Julian76709

-gets fish and kills one after 6 seconds and the other after 7 seconds- >:3 WAT?!? I DO NOT GET THE OUTFIT?!?
I have to prepare for the party :)




BYEZ!

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

July 10, 2013

Hope you're all excited for the party!






mp25981
Trade me best? What are you from, Mars? In mars language, "decline" mean "accept and run away"






So sorry for another short post I couldn't find any more scammers o3o
~lolttylomg~

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

July 9, 2013 follow - up

HEY GUYS LOLTTYLOMG HERE WITH SOME GREAT NEWS :D
A PARTY!

What: 1, 600 page views!
Where: Lolttylomg's den
When: July 11, 2013 @ 1:00 Eastern Time
Dress Code: Mostly Yellow to stop scamming!
BE THERE OR BE SQUARE!
:D
PS Like the new look?


July 9, 2013


Hey guys! I wanted to say a very special Happy Birthday to my buddy, pouncingstar! Unfortunately, people scam ALL the time!



Leopard1122
Grammar, girlfriend! If you want to scam, you better say something that you can READ. Even with correct grammar, scamming is not OK. Even though sometimes people "scam for a good cause", it is still scamming. Scamming for a good cause, is not for benefit, really. If someone scammed you/ another jammer and you scammed them for the item back, that is scamming for a good cause.


I will post more hopefully later today! Bye guys! ( And for chihuahuas, I'm still mad about that bill >:O)

Monday, July 8, 2013

July 8, 2013

Hey guys! Sorry for a late post, I was really busy!



avaLAX11

Oh really :D -flushes toilet- Do I get a spike?!? :D
D: Oh no. It's a scam! I flushed the toilet for no reason D:






SOOOOO SORRY FOR EXTRA SHORT POST. HOPE THIS WILL CHEER YA UP!


ooooooh... I hope there is no security cameras in there! It was an accident! Don't any of you tell him my den address so he can mail the bill to me... o3o

~lolttylomg~

Sunday, July 7, 2013

July 7, 2013

Hey Jammers! Sorry about not answering the riddle yesterday, I got sidetracked! It was a stamp.

From now, on I will be highlighting the scams.




Jammer606013
Sorry about the messy highlighting! Best gift will get SCAMMED!









TinkleBerry12523
Sorry about all the doodling... It was fun! Serves those scammers right.
Actually green headdresses are higher in demand that pink and purple /).-









Byez :3
~lolttylomg~







Saturday, July 6, 2013

July 6, 2013

Hey Jammers! Riddle for ya!! (answer will be at the bottom) What goes around the world but stays in a corner? Find out at the end!



This is a best gift scammer, noorx. She is trying to tempt people into trading their rares. She is using a terrible format. ^-^





That's PLAIN embarrasing. Grammar, spelling, wow.

This is bjb1003, a best gift scammer found in the Lost Temple Of Zios. Best gift gets scammed :D Whats a fox het? Its nothing. You won't get anything, except for getting scammed, a story, and a lesson.


And here is a little video on scammers. Sorry no audio! We will do the newb thing, where we ask if The item is rare. They will think I don't know and will pretend its not rare so they can get it.
Bye!


Friday, July 5, 2013

July 5, 2013

Hey jammers! Hope you all had a happy fourth or freedom day! I would just like to notify you all if you saw snowyclaw's post, snowyclaw IS NOT a scammer. To think that a rotten heart like that would pick on such a kind soul leaves me DISGUSTED! Okay, subject change! The usual...




thunderprincess

I think we should change her name to scammer princess...









More scamming from "scammer princess?"

This is my friend, thecatsofstarclan, who yes, is a kangaroo. 
It was very upsetting for me to see a snow leopard in jamaa saying everybody look up TheCatsOfStarclan and go to her den! she was saying this because she one of the few kangaroos. I visited her in her den and she didn't know why. Thankfully her den was locked. Isn't that just pure cruelty?



Oh also, we have an author, pink200330. we are still trying to figure out how she can post...


Thursday, July 4, 2013

July 4, 2013

HAPPEH FOURTH ^-^
Hope ya'll have a Happy fourth of July! I know I will!! We are going to watch fireworks on the beach and make brownies! My favorite part about the Fourth is that always someone comes down to where I am for the Fourth. What are going to do? What is your favorite part about the fourth? Leave it in the comments below!
Now some - not - so- festive jammers!




AnaAvdic333
No offense, I'm not sure I'd want to get scammed for a rare item monday....! And maybe you want to retype  trade....









LemonPie123

Trade me best? What does that even MEAN?!? Oh I know! It means a scam!!










juniorstuffurface

Well you sure look patriotic, but you also look like you're about to scam someone!












18457am
They earn the cocoa machine? They earn a scam.





That's it for today jammers!! Have a happy fourth!

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

July 3, 2013

1000 PAGEVEIWS YAY!
Hopefully I can plan a party!
Okay, now the bad news :(






xxspikeswornsnmxx
No jk! You decline! :D Well once you get scammed, it'll be he didn't decline D:








Oh and I found a glitch!




I changed my nametag color, and most badges were missing! I call this the badge glitch.





Sorry for the short posts lately jammers! My cousins are staying until Friday! :)


Tuesday, July 2, 2013

June 2, 2013

Hey guys sorry I haven't posted in a while... I'm getting caught up in lots of summer stuff ^-^ I have camp from 9:00 - 12:00 so don't be expecting me to post in the morning! Besides, I have a limited time on my computer and iPad... And my mom is making me do WORK over the summer -.-
Okay, anyways, happy birthday to Ilovecutechihuahuas! I also want to mention another scam, iplayskyrim AKA datscrazy AKA solidgolden AKA freeAJkangaroo. He is making lots of wordpress sites like GO BACK TO AJ BETA! and stuff, which requires you AJ username and password. Bepper and Julian2 explain this more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tEK5yHme8wA
Again, sorry for not posting!
*TIPS FOR CATCHING SCAMMERS*
I just want to give you a tip, a lot of scammers are in Aldan!
 
I see the new scam is they are "quitting" AJ, so people say hey, that's why they are doing this!
Sorry that's it for today jammers! Hopefully I can start posting more.

Sunday, June 30, 2013

June 30, 2013

Hey Jammers! If you haven't noticed, I created 2 more pages! Check 'em out on the top.

Lots of scammers today! Today I was in coral conyons and there were 3 scammers scamming at the same time!


AJBro
I wouldn't try....
Now if you say "decline all trades" a scamming thing pops up. That unfortunately doesn't stop scammers!










candycorn110

There's a reason you're not allowed to say flash.











fight21396

This scam has come up before. They are "quitting" which is the reason they are doing this.












claws95008
No offense, but  wouldn't want you outfit.








albin458
You randomly just say "decline." When you say everything, there is only ONE thing.









If you had membership, you would use it. ( He is nm) I tried to explain that what he was doing is illegal, but he didn't listen. Another person that was standing there, FatHusky, made up this funny thing: Best Trade Gets Scammed! LOL






*where I work*
I am making a thing where it shows where I work when I'm posting. Yes, my animal jam tab is open while I work on my blog.



~lolttylomg~













Saturday, June 29, 2013

June 29, 2013

Hey guys! Sorry no post yesterday I was really busy. :T
I hope ya'll are wearing yellow :)
Okay I need some help. I really need help with the design of my blog, like a sidebar, etc.
Now, back to the point XD

                                               Aqple



It's spelled does, no one says " The most impressive trade.." I mean really XD









LOL This is meh at this cruise ship party while I work.


Oh and that reminds me of my FAB beach staff..........












We patrol the beach! I am the boss, awesome arctic penguin.
(lolttylomg)
Fuzzy is one of my many storages (BeachStaff)
And snowflake, Joke1158, who I love so dearly XD








Bye!

Thursday, June 27, 2013

June 27, 2013

Hey guys! this is going to be a super long post! First lets start with the scammers.


cowsrkewl
You wouldn't give it away you would use it .... notice she doesn't a have a kangaroo....








It's spelled "decline."












"Well, here is the story of what frogzy did to me.
One day, frogzy, (currently one of my friends) came to me and said "Can I have your tail armor?" So I say, no sorry. Then she says "Your mean!" Then tells my friends that I scammed it from her! (And only 1 out of like 6 of those friends are frogzy's friends!!) So those friends believe her! Then my friends force me to make up with her, so I be the mature one and also send her my raccoon tail. Then the NEXT DAY frogzy scams one of those friend's bows! So I get another bow for that friend, and she barely says thank you! And those friends didn't even say sorry! See how bad frogzy is?"
-pink200330, a scammer police


Okay now, I am starting a MOVEMENT called A Happy Community (AHC) This movement will support the idea of ending hacking and scamming and everyone playing together as one happy community. I know Julian2 did the jellyfish badge thing, but only members can do it and you can't see it unless you're buddies with that person. To support this, you must wear as much yellow as you can on one animal. In any crowded place (like jamaa township) Be that animal and say " I support AHC!" I hope you join this movement!

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

June 26, 2013

Hey guys! In today's post, you'll find more than scammers because I was playing best dressed ad found a bunch of glitches. Lets start with the scammers!
* Look in the comments section for more scammers. Congratulations to ilovecutechihuahuas and pink200330 for becoming scammer police !*
Also, I'm ne to blogger so if any of you guys could just help me put a bit, that'd be great. You can email me (ainsliehackett@gmail.com) or put something in the comments section. Thanks!



Bandetiscute
After I accuse her of scamming with some other people, she starts to cry and says, your mean. Correct grammar, please!









sonicandothers
This person is a obvious scammer, BUT, instead of having something like a necklace on trade, they had a pirate beard (pretty lame, but out of store)
and a nm sword. This could lead people to believe he ISN'T a scammer, but there are many items rarer than a nm sword. For instance, a spike, or a founders hat.







anna66631
You "decline"










NOW, GLITCHES!

Look at this! "avatar name".... hmmm...





Look at the green mech, 3rd to the right and 3 down! There has been a lot of glitches with mech helmets in best dressed lately!










Last glitch! White pigtails? What are we, grandmas?